Farewell to board members

5 November 2022

The network held our AGM at the Annual Gathering in Edinburgh on the 27th of October 2022. Peter Smith of Glasgow Housing Association and Fin Smith of Clyde Valley Housing Association stepped down from the networks Board of Trustees.  Also stepping down were Morag Boyter of Cairn Housing Association and John Wolstencroft of Dundee Council.  We would like to thank them for their contributions over the years.

We were also pleased to welcome onboard Elizabeth Cuthbertson of the Wheatley Group and David Cargill of Cairn Housing Association. We are delighted to have them both join the team and look forward to working with you both.